Theknowledgecore's Blog

Complexity and Knowledge Management Navigators…

Singapore, Edinburgh, Turin and Florida – time for a coffee? [Nov/Dec 2011]

I’m going to be here there and everywhere over the next few weeks and I have some free time if anybody would like to get together for a face-to-face chat…happy to talk about challenges, systems design, models, case studies or just about anything else that interests you!  For me this is just a great opportunity to meet, have a coffee and talk shop… I love a good coffee,  so please let me know if you have any recommendations for good places to go!

Singapore – KM Asia 2011 – Nov 9th – 11th:  I have time in the evening of the 9th and 10th, as well as limited time slots during the day of the 11th.

Edinburgh – K-Net 2011 – Nov 13th – 16th: I’m free on the afternoon of the 13th and I have some free time during the day on the 16th

Turin – European Training Foundation KM Seminar – Nov 24th – 26th:  I have time set aside on the evening of the 25th and first thing in the morning on the 26th.

Florida – K-Core method training sessions – Dec 9th – Dec 16th:  I have time set aside most evenings and during the day on the 14th.

Skype:   DavidALKaME

Email:  david@theknowledgecore.com

Twitter:  KMSkunkWorks

3 comments on “Singapore, Edinburgh, Turin and Florida – time for a coffee? [Nov/Dec 2011]

  1. Pingback: The state of Knowledge Management – KM World Mgazine (20)10 Nov/Dec 2011 | Theknowledgecore's Blog

  2. Glenn Behenna
    October 30, 2011

    Hi David,

    Best wishes on your trip (more like a tour) for interesting and enjoyable experiences/conversations.
    I’ll be thinking of you at the various locations, whilst I’m at the coal face – lecturing/consulting : – ).
    Oh well, some of us have to keep things going : – ) All the best!

    Glenn

    • David Griffiths
      October 30, 2011

      Cheers Glenn, I’m hoping we can get some time to catch-up before the holiday season hits us…I’ll give you a call when I get back from Singapore – hopefully I will have some interesting stories to tell 🙂

So, what do you think?

Information

This entry was posted on October 30, 2011 by in Uncategorized and tagged , , .
